ENGLISH MELISSA 42 Stunning Party Milf and DRESS UP! Till Very Late...

The following reviews have been left for this content:

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 04:20 by

wow just wow will be seeing melissa again

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 23:24 by

terry warrington melissa is fun sexy kindhearted genuine wears her heart on her sleeve what you see is what you get with this lady very humble and down to earth will definatly book again xxx

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 22:34 by

first time with an escort last night and melissa totally put me at ease had a lovely time would definately recommend very kindhearted woman xxxxx

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 22:07 by

b wigan just spent an amazing hour with the lovely melissa very charming down to earth lady would definately book again thanks sweetheart

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 02:52 by

spent 2 amazing hrs with the lovely melissa sat night funny sexy kind hearted lady will def recommend thanks melissa jack warrington x

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 15:08 by

r heywood spent 5 hrs with melissa last night she is just like one of the lads had a top laugh i was blown away by this girls witty humour kind heartedness and havent laughed that much in ages thankyou melissa will 100 percent be seeing you again honey x

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 13:45 by

first meet wih the lovely melissa last night very pleased will definately be seeing again x

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 21:06 by

first meet with this crazy lady had a top laugh definately reccomend xxx

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 19:00 by

j blackburn second meet with the lovely melissa just as exciting as.the first very special lady will be seeing again very soon x

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 17:29 by

very special lady fulfiled my night will definately be booking again thankyou melissa xxxx

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 17:27 by

s preston second meet with the gorgeous melissa didnt want her to leave spent 4 amazing hours with her cant wait to see her again x
would definately recommend this lady x

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 06:25 by

john from wythenshawe second meet with the lovely melissa gets better and better each time very very happy xx

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 06:23 by

john from wythenshawe met with melissa for 3 hrs last thurs extremely pleased had a great time would highly recommend and will most definately be seeing her again thankyou melissa x

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 16:45 by

amazing xxx

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:41 by

Anonymous preston

One.word amazing would definitely recommend xx

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 18:59 by

Spent an hour and a half With the gorgeous melissa last night remarkable human being very impressed hope to meet soon melissa thankyou xxxxx

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 01:28 by

Sunday 25th August had a meeting with the lovely melissa this morning what a stunner made me feel completely at ease was a very happy man will definitely recommend her can't wait to meet again melissa xxxxx

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 02:07 by

Fri 24th August had my 2nd meet this week With the stunning melissa can't get enough of this beautiful woman that job melissa see you soon a from Preston

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 23:42 by

Tuesday 20th August had my second meet with melissa and it was just as enjoyable as the first 3 hours of pure bliss can't wauto to see you again melissa a from Preston xxx

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 08:10 by

Amazing that's all I can say will definitely be booking again soon thankyou melissa xxxxx

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 08:09 by

Had a meeting with the lovely melissa Saturday night what a top woman made me laugh very sexy everything and more would definitely recommend and can't wait to meet again 5 stars xx

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 14:10 by

Melissa is a Very Sensual Beautiful Woman , If Any of You Guys Find It Hard to Talk To Women ,, .. Well Melissa Is Very Expansive And Will Put You At Your Ease,. Melissa Is Superlative.. xx Steve from Wigan

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 23:42 by

When a man is tired of Melissa. He is tired of life. Devine. Fine. .... Oh

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 18:17 by

Enjoyed the company of the lovely melissa we had a great time definitely recommend her see you soon lovely lady x

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 18:15 by

Spent 3 hours in the company of the lovely melissa we were in stitches had a proper laugh would definitely recommend and will be booking again soon xxx

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 00:24 by

Superb hot woman extremely pleased xx

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:52 by

Beautiful human being caring sexy and funny too seen melisa a few times now and always happy never want her to leave look forward to our next meeting sweetheart x

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:29 by

Sat 3rd Aug had my Third meeting with melissa gets better every time we meet lovely lady always aims to please and does just that looking forward to seeing you again melissa thankyou xxx

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 00:52 by

An amazing lady, never fails to impress with her bubbly personality.

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 22:01 by

Lovely individual. Good service would highly recommend

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:02 by

Melissa Put Me at My Ease , As This Was My First Time With An Escort .Melissa is a Very Beautiful Kind Hearted , Very Sexy Lady Treat Melissa With Respect And Politeness ., And you Will Have a Superb Time , Cant Wait To See Melissa Again..X X X Steve , Wigan .

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:52 by

Lovely human being. Great figure. Great smile. Sexy. Quirky and humble. Treat her right x Great time. Gareth. Warrington

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:49 by

Just had a second meet with Melissa and I can honestly say this lady gets better in every way. A diamond who I will be seeing again and again and again and.............................

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 05:13 by

Thank you Melissa, you put me at ease, made me feel wanted, took control and ensured the time we spent together was fantastic. I can’t wait to see you again.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:55 by

I only have a 3 inch penis totally engorged but Melissa made me feel like I had 10!!! This one is a little star....even lubed it up to make me feel like a stallion Xx

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:52 by

Melissa is a pure experience!! Not washed my tongue since cos she tastes so good!! You don’t get better than this...was in Starbucks the other day and the girl behind the counter had a Melissa badge on, I ordered £76.45 worth of stuff before my hard on started going down!!! She’s everything and more!!! Xxx

Chris

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 22:07 by

Just spent an amazing hour in the company of the gorgeous Melissa. Gorgeous looks, gorgeous body and gorgeous personality too! I won't go into detail other than to say it was the most satisfying experience I've had in a long time. Can't wait to see again. Take care x

There are 37 published reviews for this content.
There are 0 pending reviews for this content.